Staff

Pastor

Rev. Robert Regan

773-229-8523
frbob@strenegoupil.org

Pastor Emeritus

Rev. Peter Paurazas

773-229-8523
office@strenegoupil.org

Business Manager

Karen Hoogland

773-229-8523
karen@strenegoupil.org

Faith Formation

Peg Siebenaler

773-229-8523
peg@strenegoupil.org

Administrative Assisant

Irene Perconti

773-229-8523
irene@strenegoupil.org

Organist

Adam Chlebek

773-229-8523
office@strenegoupil.org

Bulletin Coordinator

Joanne Tishka

773-229-8523
bulletin@strenegoupil.org

Maintenance 

Stanley Silacz

773-229-8523
stanley@strenegoupil.org

Office Assistant 

Michael Palos

773-229-8523
michael@strenegoupil.org

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.